CLEAN, SAFE, AND TRIED AND TESTED.

CLEAN, SAFE, AND TRIED AND TESTED.

Rommelag FLEX offers sophisticated, tried and tested storage containers and pouring and docking systems specifically for demanding containment needs in the pharma, chemical, and food industries. We call this flexible containment technology, or Flecotec for short. And you only stand to benefit from it.

Are you looking for a flexible and safe packaging solution with which to decant, mix, or store your bulk goods that meets all the legal requirements and your personal expectations, too? Rommelag FLEX has the perfect solution for you.

Flecozip®

Flecozip®

Flecozip is designed with handling hazardous substances and sensitive bulk goods in mind. The clever system allows for the dust-tight connection of process units and transport containers, and prevents contamination during decanting, filling, or the taking of samples.

Find out more
Flecotric®

Flecotric®

Companies are increasingly using disposable systems for sensitive and toxic bulk goods. Such systems prevent any kind of cross-contamination and reliably meet the ever tighter GMP requirements.

Find out more

Taking a sample from an original container

Taking a sample from a process unit

Emptying a Flecozip bag with aFlecozip adapter cartridge

SAUBERE SACHE. UND SICHER. UND BEWÄHRT.

SAUBERE SACHE. UND SICHER. UND BEWÄHRT.

Speziell für anspruchsvolle Containment-Lösungen in der Pharma-, Chemie- und Lebensmittelindustrie bietet Rommelag FLEX durchdachte und bewährte Lagerbehältnisse, Schütt- und Andocksysteme. Wir nennen es die „Flexible Containment Technology“, kurz Flecotec. Und Sie können davon nur profitieren. 

Sie suchen eine flexible und sichere Verpackungslösung zum Umfüllen, Mischen und Lagern Ihrer Schüttgüter, die neben allen gesetzlichen Anforderungen auch Ihre persönlichen Wünsche erfüllt? Rommelag FLEX hat die perfekte Lösung für Sie.

Flecozip®

Flecozip®

Flecozip ist konzipiert für die Handhabung von Gefahrstoffen und sensiblen Schüttgütern. Das System ermöglicht das staubdichte Verbinden von Prozesseinheiten mit Transportgebinden und verhindert Kontaminationen beim Umfüllen, Abfüllen und Probenehmen.

Mehr erfahren
Flecotric®

Flecotric®

Im Umgang mit sensiblen und toxischen Schüttgütern nutzen Unternehmen vermehrt Einweg-Systeme. Sie vermeiden damit jede Kreuzkontamination und erfüllen steigende GMP-Anforderungen sicher.

Mehr erfahren

Probeentnahme aus Originalbehälter

Probenahme aus Prozesseinheit

Entleerung eines Flecozip Beutel mit einer Flecozip Adapterkartusche