Verkauf Flex Food, Cosmetic und Industry

Christian Brandt

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

M +49 151 12636535

E-Mail: christian.brandt@rommelag.com

 

PLZ 70-73

PLZ 75-79

PLZ 82-83

PLZ 87-88

Michael Bast

Gebietsverkaufsleiter West

M +49 171 1283195

E-Mail: michael.bast@rommelag.com

 

PLZ 35-36

PLZ 40-42

PLZ 44-47

PLZ 50-61

PLZ 63-69

Fred Mann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Ost

M +49 171 7846317

E-Mail: fred.mann@rommelag.com

 

PLZ 07-08

PLZ 74

PLZ 80

PLZ 85-86

PLZ 89-98

Enrico Seeger

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord

M + 49 175 4162365

E-Mail: enrico.seeger@rommelag.com

 

PLZ 10-31

PLZ 38-39

Dr. Romanus Wille

Leitung Export

M +49 160 90489541

E-Mail: romanus.wille@rommelag.com

 

PLZ 01-04

PLZ 06

PLZ 09

PLZ 32-34

PLZ 37

PLZ 48-49

PLZ 99

Export

Verkauf FLEX Containment Systeme

Sascha Schmitt

M +49 151 56594341

E-Mail: sascha.schmidt@rommelag.com

Patrick Muller

M +49 151 57212977

E-Mail: patrick.muller@rommelag.com

Für Lieferanten


In der Eschenau 5
74405 Gaildorf
Deutschland

T +49 7971 256-0
F +49 7971 256-121

E-Mail: mail.tp@rommelag.com